UMBC ebiquity

Showing 10 out of 457 events:

1. Semantics for Cybersecurity and Privacy
    on Friday, May 01, 2015 from 01:45PM to 02:30PM.

2. TABEL -- A Domain Independent and Extensible Framework for Inferring the Semantics of Tables
    on Thursday, January 08, 2015 from 08:00AM to 11:00AM.

3. Taming Wild Big Data
    on Wednesday, November 12, 2014 from 10:00AM to 11:00AM.

4. Many Facets of Energy Disaggregation
    on Wednesday, October 29, 2014 from 10:00AM to 11:15AM.

5. Semantics for Privacy and Context
    on Monday, October 20, 2014 from 02:10PM to 02:40PM.

6. Responsive design with Twitter Bootstrap: a tutorial and demonstration
    on Wednesday, October 15, 2014 from 10:00AM to 11:15AM.

7. Infoboxer: Using Statistical and Semantic Knowledge to Help Create Wikipedia Infoboxes
    on Wednesday, October 01, 2014 from 10:00AM to Tuesday, 11/30/1999, 12:00AM.

8. Rapalytics! Where Rap Meets Data Science
    on Wednesday, September 17, 2014 from 10:00AM to 11:30AM.

9. Semantics for Big Data (,) Security and Privacy
    on Tuesday, September 16, 2014 from 04:00PM to Tuesday, 11/30/1999, 12:00AM.

10. PhD defense: Lushan Han, Schema Free Querying of Semantic Data
    on Friday, May 23, 2014 from 10:00AM to 01:00PM.

 

Add events to calendar

Subscribe to RSS feed

Bookmark this page