UMBC ebiquity

Showing 10 out of 467 events:

1. Modeling and Extracting information about Cybersecurity Events from Text
    on Tuesday, May 16, 2017 from 10:00AM to 12:00PM.

2. Generative Adversarial Networks, An Introduction
    on Wednesday, February 01, 2017 from 07:00PM to 08:30PM.

3. Semantic knowledge and privacy in the physical web
    on Tuesday, September 27, 2016 from 11:30AM to 12:30PM.

4. From Strings to Things
    on Thursday, July 14, 2016 from 10:30AM to 11:00AM.

5. Kelvin Information Extraction System
    on Monday, November 02, 2015 from 10:30AM to 11:30AM.

6. Are you in control or being controlled in your vehicle?
    on Monday, October 26, 2015 from 10:30AM to 11:30AM.

7. Beyond NER: Towards Semantics in Clinical Text
    on Monday, October 05, 2015 from 10:30AM to 11:30AM.

8. Is your personal data at risk? App analytics to the rescue
    on Monday, September 28, 2015 from 10:30AM to 11:30AM.

9. Topic Modeling for RDF Graphs
    on Monday, September 21, 2015 from 10:30AM to 11:30AM.

10. Attribute-based Fine Grained Access Control for Triple Stores
    on Monday, September 14, 2015 from 10:30AM to 11:30AM.

 

Add events to calendar

Subscribe to RSS feed

Bookmark this page