UMBC ebiquity

Showing 10 out of 449 events:

1. Rapalytics! Where Rap Meets Data Science
    on Wednesday, September 17, 2014 from 10:00AM to 11:30AM.

2. Semantics for Big Data (,) Security and Privacy
    on Tuesday, September 16, 2014 from 04:00PM to Tuesday, 11/30/1999, 12:00AM.

3. PhD defense: Lushan Han, Schema Free Querying of Semantic Data
    on Friday, May 23, 2014 from 10:00AM to 01:00PM.

4. PROB: A tool for Tracking Provenance and Reproducibility of Big Data Experiments
    on Monday, February 10, 2014 from 10:00AM to 11:30AM.

5. Tutorials by Center for Hybrid Multicore Productivity Research students
    on Wednesday, June 12, 2013 from 01:00PM to 05:00PM.

6. Nimbus: Scalable, Distributed, In-Memory Data Storage
    on Thursday, June 06, 2013 from 10:30AM to 03:00PM.

7. A Multilayer Framework to Catch Data Exfiltration
    on Wednesday, June 05, 2013 from 10:30AM to 12:30PM.

8. Extracting cybersecurity related entities, terms and concepts from text
    on Tuesday, May 28, 2013 from 10:30AM to 12:30PM.

9. Phd proposal: A Semantic Resolution Framework for Manufacturing Capability Data Integration
    on Tuesday, May 14, 2013 from 10:30AM to 12:30PM.

10. MS defense: Social Media Analytics: Digital Footprints
    on Monday, May 13, 2013 from 10:30AM to Tuesday, 11/30/1999, 12:00AM.

 

Add events to calendar

Subscribe to RSS feed

Bookmark this page